/ / / Chat Live

Chat Live

£60.00

Want to know what it was like to act in Clive Barker’s Hellraiser and Nightbreed? Actor Nicholas Vince will answer your questions in a live Zoom meeting. 

Please enter your Country (and US State if appropriate) and preferred dates below.




More Information

Just what was involved in creating possibly what is for many people their favourite Cenobite, The Chatterer? (Or Chattering Cenobite or Chatterbox if you prefer.) What was the inspiration for the iconic look? Why do men cross their legs when Nicholas tells the magazines Clive Barker consulted when visualising the Cenobites? And why did Nicholas refuse to wear a wedding dress in the film? A decision he now regrets. These are just a few of the questions he’s been asked over the years, but we’re sure you can come up with others.

  • We’ll arrange a mutually acceptable time to schedule a Zoom call for a 10 to 20 minute chat with Nicholas.
  • It’s worth bearing in mind that Nicholas is based in London, so calls will happen no later than 2pm Los Angeles, 5pm New York, 10pm London time so it may be best to think of doing this at a weekend.
  • We suggest you prepare 3 questions before the call to gain the most from the experience. Nicholas will happily answer supplementary questions.
  • If you want a longer chat, just increase the quantity to 2.
  • Please note the live chat will not be recorded by us and mustn’t be recorded by you.